Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Songs For Freedom Animal Welfare album is set for May 10th release day at SSM (Sunset Special Markets)

A Street Date set for May 10th is the Songs For Freedom Album featuring DJ Self, Han Drabur, Federal MogulsMister Sir, Richtaste, Vegan Boss, The SmithsBob Marley & Friends, Gavin FridayGaia•is•i, Gaia•is•i feat. Azucena Azul, No-Limitt, Amos, Simon Dabbicco, Joe Atman, Respect, ShanelGina Thompson and Vicki Kiely.
Songs For Freedom is an album for Animal Welfare and in particular, we are working the ALDF (Animal League Defense Fund) to make the The Big Cat Public Safety Act, a law: https://www.congress.gov/bill/114th-congress/house-bill/3546